Departments

Budget & Finance

Business Manager Jodi Birch | 518-664-5727 ext: 1100 jbirch@mechanicville.org

Learn more about school budgets, voting and tax payment information

Buildings & Grounds

Buildings & Grounds Supervisor Joe Manzer | 518-664-9888 ext. 2016 jmanzer@mechanicville.org

Counseling

School Counselor Christine Dugan | 518-664-9888 ext. 2001 cdugan@mechanicville.org
School Counselor Jennifer LaFleche | 518-664-9888 ext. 2002 jlafleche@mechanicville.org

Plan for college, scholarships, financial aid, class rank and view contact information for the counseling department.

Food Services

Food Service Director Deborah Mackey | 518-450-4085 dmackey@mechanicville.org

View menus, forms, pre-payment options and how to download at Free & Reduced Lunch Form.

Health Office

School HS/MS Nurse Barbara Sikamiotis  |Fax: 518-514-2106 | 518-664-9888 ext. 2005 hsmsnurse@mechanicville.org
School ES Nurse |Fax: 518-514-2117 | 518-664-7336 ext. 3013 esnurse@mechanicville.org

The Health Office has information on student immunization requirements, health forms, and contact information for the school nurse.

Home Instruction

Director of Data and Accountability Meghan Warren | 518-664-5727 ext. 1106 mwarren@mechanicville.org

Special Education

CPSE & CSE Chairperson for grades PreK-12  Jessica Harris | 518-664-7336 ext: 3002 jharris@mechanicville.org

Link to Special Education Resources

Technology

Network Technician Bryan McCreary | 518-450-4088 helpdesk@mechanicville.org
Technology Coordinator Bryan Russell | 518-450-4088 helpdesk@mechanicville.org

Transportation

Transportation Supervisor Michael Pratt | 518-664-9881 mpratt@mechanicville.org

Learn more about bus safety, download transportation forms and review frequently asked questions.