Contact us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name, email, building, title or department.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click ‘Go’.

 

District Office

Bruce Potter, Superintendent
Email: bpotter@mechanicville.org

Cathy O’Brien, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Email: cobrien@mechanicville.org
Phone: 518-664-5727 ext. 1103

Jodi Birch, Business Manager
Email: jbirch@mechanicville.org
Phone: 518-664-5727 ext. 1100

Sydney Leonard, Administrative Assistant to the Business Manager
Email: sleonard@mechanicville.org
Phone: 518-664-5727 ext. 1102

Brianna Bowen, Senior Typist
Email: bbowen@mechanicville.org
Phone: 518-664-5727 ext.1105

James DeVito, Accountant/Treasurer
Email: jdevito@mechanicville.org
Phone 518-664-5727 ext. 1101

Office of School Impact

Kevin Kolakowski, Assistant Superintendent for STEAM and Innovation 
Email: kkolakowski@mechanicville.org
Phone: 518-664-5727 ext.  2009

Alyssa Sabbatino, Assistant Superintendent for School Improvement
Email: asabbatino@mechanicville.org
Phone: 518-664-5727 ext. 2012

Meghan Warren, Director of Data and Accountability
Email: mwarren@mechanicville.org
Phone: 518-664-5727 ext. 1106

Elementary School

Chris Turcio, Principal
Email: cturcio@mechanicville.org
Phone: 518-664-7336 ext. 3001

Junior/Senior High School

Mike Mitchell, Jr/Sr. High Principal
Email: mmitchell@mechanicville.org
Phone: 518-664-9888 ext. 2010