Mechanicville Board of Education

  • Board of Education meetings are normally held the first Thursdays of each month in the Jr/Sr High School Cafeteria. Board of Education meetings begin at 7:00pm. Current BOE members are:

    Marlene Tierney, President
    Dan O'Connor, Vice President
    John Taglione
    John Bove
    Michael Raucci
    John Pugliese
    Tim Coleman, Sr.

     To contact the Mechanicville Board of Education via email please use

Last Modified on January 8, 2020